MARCH 15th, SAVE THE DATE!

Posted: February 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

I really wanted another week.

My last meeting with my committee member, Professor Schaffer kind of pushed it to the Ides of March.

But I wanted another week.

I’m a month out for essentially a small presentation, but I’m nervous as hell.  A million things need to be addressed and a million things can still go wrong.

My puppet show doesn’t work on the iPad and big Tv screen right now.  I need to do it on a jailbroken iphone.  Things I need to know.

But, the date is the date and the show presentation must go on.

Pray for me on March 15th, 2011.

Leave a Reply

